

Notice of Meeting

Surrey County Council's
Tandridge Local Committee Meeting
Friday 22 June 2007 at 10.15 am in
Bletchingley Village Hall,
High Street, Bletchingley.

The main items for discussion are:

- Members' Allocations 2006/07
- East Surrey Highways Local Transport Plan
- Review of Parking Controls in Tandridge
- Update on Local and Strategic Partnerships and Plans

County Council Members:

Mr David Hodge (Warlingham); Mr Peter Langham (Caterham Hill); Mrs Sally Ann B Marks (Caterham Valley); Marian Myland (Godstone); Mr K Rimington (Lingfield) and Mr N W Skellett (Oxted)

Tandridge District Council Members:

Mr R Allen (Warlingham West); Mr M Fisher (Oxted North & Tandridge); Mr J Pursehouse (Warlingham East, Chelsham & Farleigh); Mr B Perkins (Lingfield & Crowhurst); Mr A Jones (Burstow, Horne & Outwood); Mr E Morgan (Limpsfield)

If you would like a copy of this agenda or the attached papers in another format, eg large print, Braille, or another language, please either call our Contact Centre on 08456 009 009; write to Surrey County Council at County Hall Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN, Minicom 020 8541 8914; fax 020 8541 9004, or email contactcentre@surreycc.gov.uk This meeting is held in public. If you would like to attend and you have any special requirements, please contact:

Janet Johnson, Local Committee and Partnership Officer Telephone: (01883) – 732759 Fax: (01737) – 737447

E:mail: janet.johnson@surreycc.gov.uk

Richard Shaw Chief Executive